Accommodation reservation

Place:
Departure:

Events

(Filmová výstava Anděl Páně 2)

(Český Krumlov)

Sat 10/27/2017 - Sat 3/30/2018

Kamil Střihavka & Leaders!

Český Krumlov - synagogue (Český Krumlov)

Sat 11/25/2017 18:00

A new year´s card from the Seidels

Seidel Photo Studio Museum (Český Krumlov)

Sat 12/1/2017
Sun 12/2/2017
Sat 12/8/2017
Sun 12/9/2017

(Vánoční koncert: Radůza)

Town Theatre Český Krumlov (Český Krumlov)

Tue 12/12/2017 18:30

(Miroslav Donutil - Cestou necestou)

Luna (Český Krumlov)

Sat 1/13/2018 18:00
Thu 1/25/2018 18:00


Tip for a trip

Český Krumlov - Jewish cemetery

Český Krumlov - Jewish cemetery

The cemetery was founded in 1891 and used until 1938. The last urn (from the USA) was interred here in...